What's new in Prowork
October 2, 2025
Quickly connect your go-to accounts
Improvement
After saving an integration account, users can now specify a “default” account across their integrations. Once set, your default account is automatically selected every time you drop a new step in any flow.
Note: Defaults are set at the user-level, so every user can select their own defaults.